What can we help you with?

Hours

8:00am-5:00pm
Monday-Friday

Bakko Bros. Inc. MN
19626 County Road 8

Glenwood, MN 56334

Bakko Bros. Inc. NE
46354 Highway 2

Litchfield, NE 68852

Parts, Service, Sales

Parts & Service MN
320-278-3560 

Parts & Service NE
320-278-3070 

Sales 
John Renz 
Cell: 712-249-5951 
john@bakkobros.com 

Parts-After Hours-MN 
Corey Olson 
Cell: 320-760-7796 
corey@bakkobros.com 

Service-After Hours 
Ryan Rost 
Cell: 320-424-2471 


Kent Glesne 
Cell: 320-894-9337 

Parts-After Hours-NE
Rachel Bakko 
Cell: 320-805-0426 
rachel@bakkobros.com 

General

Owner 
Loren Bakko 
Cell: 320-808-0471 
loren@bakkobros.com 

General Manager 
Dale Gorres 
Cell: 320-314-2333 
dale@bakkobros.com 

Trucks/Owner 
Steve Bakko 
Cell: 320-808-0491 
steve@bakkobros.com 

Human Resources
Kara Elwood 
320-278-3071
kara@bakkobros.com 

Owner 

Carmen Bakko 
Cell: 320-424-2481 
carmen@thejugwaterer.com  

Office Manager 
Emily Bakko 
320-278-3560 
emily@bakkobros.com 

© 2017 Bakko Bros. Inc.​ Proudly created with Wix.com by Ashley Bakko